UACES Facebook Administrative Team
skip to main content

Division Administrative Team

Dr. Mark Cochran - Vice President for Agriculture

Dr. Mark Cochran

Vice President for Agriculture


U of A Systems Office 
2404 N. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone: 501-686-2540
 
Email: mjcochran@uasys.edu

 
Dr. Jean-Francois Meullenet - Sr. Associate Vice President for Agriculture - Research and Director of the Agricultural Experiment Station

Dr. Jean-Francois Meullenet

Sr. Associate Vice President for Agriculture - Research and Director of the Agricultural Experiment Station


Don Tyson Center for Ag Sciences 
1371 W. Altheimer Drive 
Fayetteville, AR 72704 
Phone: 479-502-9800
Email: jfmeull@uark.edu

Assistant: Karen Love
Phone: 479-502-9800 
Email: kmlove@uark.edu

Dr. Bob Scott - Sr. Associate Vice President for Agriculture-Extension and Director of the Cooperative Extension Service

Dr. Bob Scott

Sr. Associate Vice President for Agriculture-Extension and Director of the Cooperative Extension Service


Cooperative Extension Service 
2301 S. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-671-2001
Fax: 501-671-2107 
Email: bscott@uaex.edu 

Assistant: Amy Hedges, CAP 
Assistant to Senior Associate
Vice President
Phone: 501-671-2001
Fax: 501-671-2107
Email: ahedges@uaex.edu

 
Chuck Culver - Director-External Relations

Chuck Culver

Associate Director - Agriculture & Natural Resources


Don Tyson Center for Ag Sciences 
1371 W. Altheimer Drive 
Fayetteville, AR 72704 
Phone: 479-502-9810
Fax: 501-671-2107
Email: cculver@uark.edu

Dr. Deacue Fields - Dean of Dale Bumpers College and Sr. Associate VP - Academic Programs

Dr. Deacue Fields

Dean of Dale Bumpers College and Sr. Associate VP - Academic Programs


1120 W. Maple Street
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 479-575-2252
Email: dcfields@uark.edu

Assistant: Carmen Alessi
Phone: 479-575-2034
Email: calessi@uark.edu

 
Matt Brown - Division chief Financial officer

Matt Brown

Division Chief Financial Officer


U of A Systems Office 
2404 N. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone: 501-686-2544
 
Email: mbrown@uasys.edu

Barbara Batiste - Affirmatice Action/Civil Rights Compliance Officer

Barbara Batiste

Affirmative Action/Civil Rights Compliance Officer


Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-671-2015

Email: bbatiste@uaex.edu

Assistant: Pat Walters
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (501) 671-2015
Email: pwalters@uaex.edu

 
Mary Hightower - Chief Communications Officer

Mary Hightower

Chief Communications Officer


Cooperative Extension Service
2301 South University
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-671-2006
Email: mhightower@uaex.edu

Lisa Childs - Assistant Vice President for Technology Commercialization and Patent Attorney

Lisa Childs

Assistant Vice President for Technology Commercialization and Patent Attorney


Ark Ag Experiment Station
535 W. Research Center
Fayettevile,  AR 72701
Phone: 479-575-6833
Email: lcchilds@uark.edu

 
Dr. Christina Miller

Dr. Christina Miller

Chief of Staff


U of A Systems Office
2404 N. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone: 501-686-2541
Email: clmiller@uasys.edu
Stephanie Neipling - Assistant Director-External Affairs

Stephanie Neipling

Assistant Director - External Affairs


Don Tyson Center for Ag Sciences 
1371 W. Altheimer Drive 
Fayetteville, AR 72704
Phone: 479-502-9811
Email: neipling@uark.edu

 
Diane Lehigh - Associate General Counsel

DeAnn Lehigh

Associate General Counsel


2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940
Phone: 501-671-2213
Email: dlehigh@uasys.edu

Dianne Vaughan - Administrative Support for the Vice President's Office

Dianne Vaughan

Administrative Support for the Vice President's Office


U of A Systems Office
2404 N. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone: 501-686-2540
Email: dvaughan@uasys.edu

 
Bridget Fortenberry - HR Director

Bridget Fortenberry

Assistant Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer


2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940
Phone: 501-671-2336
Email: bfortenberry@uaex.edu

 
 
 
 
Top